Tuesday, March 4, 2014

More from Jennifer L Armentrout!!!!

I’m so, so, so happy for Jennifer L. Armentrout! She has signed a deal to give us 3 more books in the Wait For You series!!! The titles are: Dream Of You, Come With Me, and Fire In You! The first one is looking at an April 2015 release date and will focus on two characters that we will meet in Stay With Me, which will be released in September. She has also let us know that we will get to see something very special go down between Cam and Avery. SQUEEEEEEE.  I’m so happy and so excited for her!

The books go in this order and you should definitely read them!

1. Wait for You
1.5 Trust in Me
2. Be with Me
3. Stay with Me *available for pre-order* 

No comments:

Post a Comment